Technical Talk Drop In Sessions

 

Technical Talk Drop In Sessions

Join The Food & Drink Forum’s food technical team at both Southglade Food Park in Nottingham, and Leicester Food Park to discuss any food technical queries you might currently be facing. These regular, Technical Talk sessions are free for businesses to attend, and offer the opportunity to receive 1-2-1 support around any queries you may currently be facing.

Our technical team have a wealth of experience and may be able to assist you in areas such as:

  • Labelling and legislation support
  • Recipe nutritional analysis
  • Internal audit systems
  • Food safety advice and training
  • HACCP implementation and management
  • HACCP training
  • Environmental health queries
  • Support towards certification e.g. SALSA, BRC

Date for our 2018/2019 Technical Talk sessions include:

NOTTINGHAM, SOUTHGLADE FOOD PARK:

  • Tuesday 27th November 2018 – Labelling Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Christmas Special – Tuesday 11th December 2018 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM – join us for a mince pie!
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 11th February 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Christmas Special – Tuesday 17th December 2019 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM

LEICESTER FOOD PARK:

  • Wednesday 21st November 2018 – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018 – Preservation Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Christmas Special – Wednesday 19th December 2018 – 9.30AM –  11.30AM – join us for a mince pie!
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019 – General Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 6th February 2019 – Labelling Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019 – General Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019 – Legislation Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019 – General Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019 – Preservation Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019 – General Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019 – SALSA Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019 – General Focus – 9.30AM – 11.30AM

There’s no need to reserve a place, please just drop into the session(s) as you are available to, and for further information please call the Food and Drink Forum on 0115 975 8810 or email enquiries@foodanddrinkforum.co.uk

Where there is a certain focus, please feel free to attend whatever your query, the topics are suggested areas of discussion and our experts will hold information on the focus topics but feel free to attend and discuss any food technical concerns at any session.

The sessions are held at our Nottingham and Leicester offices as follows:

The Food & Drink Forum

The Business Centre

Southglade Food Park

Gala Way

Nottingham

NG5 9RG

 

The Food & Drink Forum

The Management Hub

Leicester Food Park

High View Close

Leicester

LE4 9LJ